EAA Chapter 25

A Community of Aviation Enthusiasts in the Twin Cities

Scholarship Fund Donors

Instead of selling raffle tickets, the tax deductible donation method of raising funds for our scholarships has been favorable among members the last couple of years. Therefore, we are again asking members to make a tax deductible donation to fund the scholarships we offer to post-secondary students interested in pursuing a career in aviation. Donations of any amount are welcome, but a donation in the amount of $50 per member would enable us to obtain our annual goal. So, please download, print, complete and mail this form:

and your check payable to “EAA Chapter 25 Scholarship Fund” to:

James Fischer
17107 Jasper Lane
Lakeville, MN 55044

Thanks for your support with this Chapter initiative. You have done a great job fulfilling this initiative for more than 5 years. Let’s continue to build on that. Working together we will have a positive impact on our community and help students pursue careers in aviation.

Coming soon is a list of Ch. 25 members who have donated to the Ch. 25 Scholarship Fund:

2017 Scholarship Fund Donors: